Contact Us

Casey Ricker

Executive Director x 139

cricker@hancockmetro.com

Cell: 419-420-5076

Abby Mercer

HCV Program Manager x 174

amercer@hancockmetro.com

Kim Hildebrand

Housing & Fiscal Coordinator x 173

khildebrand@hancockmetro.com

Vickie Davenport

Occupancy Specialist x 178

vdavenport@hancockmetro.com

Jo Lynn Sharrett

Receptionist x 137

jsharrett@hancockmetro.com

Dave Stultz

Inspector x 142

dstultz@hancockmetro.com

Jessica Murdock

HCV Occupancy Specialist x 143

jmurdock@hancockmetro.com

Get in Touch!

Use the contact form to send us a message. Hancock Metropolitian Housing Authority staff will respond as soon as they become available.

11 + 13 =

Stop By and Visit Us

1800 North Blanchard Street
Findlay Ohio 45840

Send Us a Message

hmhamain@hancockmetro.com
Fax: 419-424-7831

Call Us

419-424-7848